Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Do you buy from www.soulboards.com? Deals seem unbeatable

  1. #1
    Stoked! sumosun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Age
    21
    Posts
    24
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Do you buy from www.soulboards.com? Deals seem unbeatable

    Hey,

    Have any of you bought from Soul Boards Longboards: Longboard Skateboards Store

    They give 30% on everything (if your a costco member, college student, senior), all the time, its pretty ridiculous. Some loaded boards are $230, and with free shipping and 30% off, its like $170, is that the best price I can find a loaded board for?

    Thanks so much.



  2. #2
    Concrete Kahuna Rarrazz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Ocala, FL
    Age
    21
    Posts
    2,496
    Rep Power
    29

    Default Re: Do you buy from www.soulboards.com? Deals seem unbeatable

    The weirdest thing to me is how you have to take 'advantage of the deals'

    How to take advantage of the discount program.
    Step 1. Select Certified funds option at check out.

    Step 2. Go to your local post office and get a money order made payable to Web Services Grp.

    Step 3. Mail a copy of your order, the money order, and copy of your ID,Costco, or previuos order to

    Web Services Grp

    1666 Garnett Ave #420

    San Diego, Ca. 92109

    Step 4. When we recieve the money order we will ship the board. We do not cash the check until the board ships. Most boards will ship within 5 days from the reciept of the funds. We will call you with your tracking #. Please wait a total of 4 weeks from the time you mail your check. This allows time for the postal service and us to process your order. Also your board will ship fed ex ground which can tack 4-5 days to some parts of the United States.

    Step 5. If you wish to expidite your order you can fax a copy of your money order and your us mail reciept. we can then ship your order right away.
    I need a new idea for a sig.

  3. #3
    Addicted Cruiser Tommy S.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    THE GREAT NORTH WEST wales, erm
    Posts
    271
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: Do you buy from www.soulboards.com? Deals seem unbeatable

    From everything I heard here before: A big NONO to ordering from them. Use the search function in this forum to get more info about soulboards and then you know why!

  4. #4
    Addicted Cruiser grimble's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Location: Location
    Age
    33
    Posts
    763
    Rep Power
    25

    Default Re: Do you buy from www.soulboards.com? Deals seem unbeatable

    yeah, a spanish guy just reported how he got burnt by soulboards.com.
    it's a real shame.
    "skateboarding is good thankyou boardmaster".

    www.ugandaskateboardunion.org/ donate if you've got it.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •