ADVERTISEMENT

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Longboard Cruising and Carving

Seeing how this thread was names cruising and carving I thought itd be perfect for my question. Im new to the longboard scene but have been fooling around on all my friends boards. I was wondering what would be an amazing board to just cruise and carve small slopes on. Money is not an issue however im looking to spend in the 200-300 range. Thanks guys.

2. ADVERTISEMENT

Moderator Shinobo Sukebo BigTreeFallHard's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    39 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Re: Longboard Cruising and Carving

sorry that no one has responded to your thread yet......
    anywho, cruising and carving are pretty generic cause any board can do them
    cruising is just a chill term for riding on your longboard, but is usually coupled with boardwalking or a more chill longboard discipline
    and with a nice bushing setup, any board can feel dreamy with carving
    since you left this thread pretty open-ended, i'm gonna do the same....
    because you've been on your friends' boards and have presumably looked at youtube videos or longboard manufacturer's sites.....is there anything that has caught your eye or liking???
    My Fleet:Loaded:Dervish,Dancer,Fattail,Bhangra,Chubby Unicorn/Roggs Dancer/LBL:Komodo&OSD/Comet FSM/LY: Switch & Wedgeflex/Rayne Nemesis&Demonseed/EW Thruster/Soda B2H 1 and 2 & Crank/Drang Dancer/Subsonic Killroy/AMwood 1/2 dance

Quote Originally Posted by Brute379 View Post
    The deck is merely the interface that connects you to the trucks/wheels/road. It should be comfortable. It should inspire confidence.
    Quote Originally Posted by orion119net View Post
    got to dance with my buddy who's visiting from home......that sounded straighter in my head
    Do you Dancer Slalom?

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)