ADVERTISEMENT

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Sam Houston State and Huntsville area skaters, GO!!

I am a student at SHSU and stay at BKV...are there any shredders out there? If there's enough of us maybe we can get a team going, eh?

LETZ do DIZz!!

2. ADVERTISEMENT

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Re: Sam Houston State and Huntsville area skaters, GO!!

Be careful there in Huntsville, if you haven't heard, skating is illegal on all streets there and the majority of the cops are dicks
    [H]ouston [G]arage [R]iders

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

**** the man. always gettin us down.
    "im going to collect your tears in a cup and put them next to the 4 medals i got from this weekend." - Chubs

"You're HGR whether you like it or not."
    Earthwing Belly Racer- Paris 180s - Earthwing HGR Specials Superballs on Bones Swiss (soon to be swiss 6).
    Earthwing Supermodel 9 ply- Indy 215s- Earthwing Superballs Slide A (Blue)- Bones Swiss

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by Travis89 View Post
    Be careful there in Huntsville, if you haven't heard, skating is illegal on all streets there and the majority of the cops are dicks
    Yea thanks for the warning man...the pigs already stopped me here on campus (i still skate to class anyways) but they dont seem to care if your anywhere else... now lets ride!

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by Suave Surfista View Post
    I am a student at SHSU and stay at BKV...are there any shredders out there? If there's enough of us maybe we can get a team going, eh?

LETZ do DIZz!!